ALBUM: Matt Heckler - The Magnolia Sessions (CD/Digital)
Single Music

ALBUM: Matt Heckler - The Magnolia Sessions (CD/Digital)

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded live August 1st 2020 at approximately 8pm, on a misty slightly windy 73 degree Nashville evening. All vocals and instruments performed by Matt Heckler. Recording and post production by Dan Emery at Black Matter Mastering. On this session we used an AKG- C414 B ULS on vocals, Shure SM81 on instruments and a homemade binaural mannequin for atmosphere.

Track listing: 

1. Going Across The Sea
2. Waterbound
3. On His Way To Die
4. Her Bright Smile Haunts Me Still
5. Wild Bill Jones
6. Morning Breaks
7. Ain't No Ash Will Burn
8. Big Scioty
9. Old Rub Alcohol Blues
10. Look Down That Lonesome Road
11. That Old Copper Ring