ALBUM: Joe Wunderle - The Heart Of It All (CD)

ALBUM: Joe Wunderle - The Heart Of It All (CD)

Regular price $12.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

4th Full length album from Cincinnati's Joe Wunderle. Lonesome songs of wanderlust, heartache and the heart of America, Ohio. All songs recorded live with his 7 piece band at the Anti-Corp/Black Matter Mastering stronghold in East Nashville Tennessee, with minimal editing and overdubs.

1. Farewell Yodel no. 3
2. Old Red Barn
3. Midnight On The Ohio
4. Hot Coffee Blues
5. Paper Street Farm
6. Rolling On Like A River In The Rain
7. The Heart Of It All
8. Turtledove
9. Lake Erie Waltz / The Hobo's Prayer
10. That Golden Day